filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

CreepyHollows - Decent

I have ordered about 12 spirits from the shop for about 50 bucks total. For the most part, my spirits are custom conjures or reverse adoptions. I agree with what some others have said, that *** hollows is kind of the walmart of spirit keeping shops. I digress though, that i can feel a spirit in each vessel i have and they are talkative, but they have said once they came forward to express interest in working with me the binding process was very quick and not much time was spent. I understand this though, as ive gotten what i paid for. Overall store is decent enough for a budget spirit keeper, i wouldnt trust buying their spells or extremely expensive things though.
3.8
Details
Additional Fees
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Website
#1446748
Reply to reviews
Show

CreepyHollows - Good experience friendly customer service

I got a level 5 custom female djjin a few mouths ago,and im very happy with her she is loving smart and sexy and we have a close relationship,i love her so much
#1434871
Reply to reviews
Show

CreepyHollows - Not happy

I purchase few items but it’s just a scam ..there no spirit entity isn’t you are going to get it with stuff you are buying ..
1.3
Details
Additional Fees
Customer service
Discounts and Special Offers
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Website
#1299653
Reply to reviews
I have made repetitive purchases with this company. Well I understand that there are some items that I have received that are not up to par with what I expect of them and that a lot of the employees that work for this business or not good. I have received some...
Read more
KMA9286
KMA9286

I wanted to spread the live since so many on here are cruel. You guys are great. I might suggest a closer eye on some of your employees but other than that I am glad I found y...

4.7
#1296746
Reply to reviews
Is this some kind of lame *** joke. I was supposed to get a lamp with a Jinn inside of it. I got some glass shard is this really funny to you. You are a scam artist you business should be shut down for lying to people and stealing their money. This is wrong for what...
Read more
creepyhollows
creepyhollows

We did respond to your helpdesk ticket right away when you wrote into us. You selected "Artisan Glass Vessel" from the drop-down in the listing for the vessel selection. The p...

Anonymous
ri

*** they send me a gift whit a white dragon i evoked it and i got a whitedragon manifistetad on pic

Product
#1261976
Reply to reviews
This is a huge business but with little quality. I ordered one thing from them and was shipped a completely different thing. Took a while to order too. Most vessels are cheap plastic. Heard from others that spirits aren't given individual attention. This is really just...
Read more
creepyhollows
creepyhollows

I am sorry to hear that you had a bad experience.We do not use plastic for our vessels. We have a broad range of vessels and the majority are natural gemstones or metals like ...

1.6
#1163898
Reply to reviews
Show

CreepyHollows - Sunny

I have also purchased spirits from CH . It’s just fake site . There is not spirit . You can’t even feel the energy .. I talked to one of my psychic friend .. she told me there is nothing I have .. I just got that stone .. who do nothing
#1147343
Reply to reviews
I must have been blocked or something. I ordered four times now and the first three were a great experience but then it all crashed down. My last order was sent to the wrong address. Unfortunately now they will not respond to messages or emails. Help desk is a complete...
Read more
KMA9286
KMA9286

They have a phone number have you tried calling?

creepyhollows
creepyhollows

I am sorry to hear about your experience, but we always answer emails that are sent. Even when the ticket system was down we were clearly able to answer emails.If your package...

3.7
#1134718
Reply to reviews
I never had good feelings about Creepy Hollows. They felt too business-like to me, and in the forums, are very egotistical and I have heard about them deleting bad reviews on other sellers that they like, including themselves. But I was interested in a particular...
Read more
creepyhollows
creepyhollows

I appreciate the feedback, but to the issue of the wrong gender we always match someone with a spirit that best suits them. If you requested a female but a male was a better m...

2.7
#1092810
Reply to reviews
Resolved
Mehhh wasted 50$ I had purchased 3 of them offline by accident (with the same paypal, email, and address) but the problem was I asked for distence binding. I had asked for distance binding and they were going to send me them as items. I assumed they didnt find my...
Read more
3.3
#1030594
Reply to reviews